Villa Song SaigonViet+Nam/Villa+Song+Saigon
 

Cet hôtel de charme de 23 chambres, récemment rénové, situé sur les bords de la rivière Saigon présente des pièces uniques d'art et de photographie. Chaque chambre possède son style propre et un charme prononcé. Un bateau-navette gratuit partant de la jetée privée mène directement dans le cœur du district 1. Le restaurant propose un menu éclectique mettant en vedette la cuisine vietnamienne traditionnelle et des mets occidentaux.

Rates from 3,800,000VND/night for 2 persons
 

NEED HELP ?

Contact the concierge on

dream@secret-retreats.com

BOOK

Votre hôte et l'équipe


“Ho Chi Minh City (HCMC) est l’une des villes les plus vibrantes et animées d’Asie du Sud-Est. Un rythme frénétique, 7 millions de motos, un centre historique et artistique, temple du shopping et paradis de la gastronomie, tout se bouscule en un seul et même ensemble. Je suis tombé amoureux de Villa Song Saigon parce que c’est un sanctuaire pour l’esprit, bien loin du chaos du centre-ville de HCMC. La rivière Saigon a un effet doux et apaisant et s’installer à une table de notre bistrot face à la rivière avec un verre de vin en main, tout en contemplant le coucher de soleil, est parfait pour réfléchir aux activités du lendemain. La Villa elle-même, est un havre de paix et notre équipe jeune et motivée est toujours heureuse de pouvoir partager avec vous leur connaissance de la ville, de ses secrets et trésors cachés”


Rooms

 

Writer's Room

  • Writer
  • Writer
Writer's Room
PICTURES  >

Parfait pour les voyageurs en solo. La chambre est équipée d’un lit simple, télévision LCD par câble, wifi, mini-bar gratuit et accès à la piscine, salle de sport et à tous les services de l’hôtel.

Villa Room

  • Villa Room
  • Villa Room
Villa Room
PICTURES  >

Profitez d’une expérience dans cette chambre de 26 à 31 m² sont équipées d’une télévision LCD avec branchement Apple, machine Nespresso, wifi, mini-bar gratuit. Lits jumeaux ou king-size. Vue sur les jardins ou sur la piscine selon disponibilité au moment de la réservation.

Sanctuary Room

  • Sanctuary Room
  • Sanctuary Room
  • Sanctuary Room
Sanctuary Room
PICTURES  >

Profitez d’une expérience en toute tranquillité et relaxez-vous sur votre balcon ou terrasse donnant sur le jardin. Toutes les chambres (entre 32 et 48 m²) sont équipées d’une télévision LCD avec branchement Apple, machine Nespresso, wifi, mini-bar gratuit. Vue sur les jardins ou sur la piscine selon disponibilité au moment de la réservation.

Sanctuary River Room

  • Sanctuary River Room
  • Sanctuary River Room
  • Sanctuary River Room
  • Sanctuary River Room
Sanctuary River Room
PICTURES  >

Chaque chambre (entre 32 et 48 m²) propose de petits trésors à découvrir. Les meubles en bois précieux s’harmonisant aux touches minimalistes dans cette chambre avec lits jumeaux ou king-size, équipée d’une télévision LCD avec branchement Apple, machine Nespresso, wifi, mini-bar gratuit. Vue sur la rivière Saigon selon disponibilité au moment de la réservation.

Art Suite

  • Art Suite
  • Art Suite
  • Art Suite
  • Art Suite
  • Art Suite
Art Suite
PICTURES  >

Profitez d’un somptueux lit king size à baldaquin et relaxez-vous sur votre balcon ou salon privatif donnant sur la rivière. Toutes les Art Suites (entre 61 et 75 m²) sont équipées d’une télévision LCD avec branchement Apple, machine Nespresso, wifi, mini-bar gratuit. Possibilité d'avoir des chambres communiquantes.

Imperial Suite

  • Imperial Suite
  • Imperial Suite
  • Imperial Suite
  • Imperial Suite
Imperial Suite
PICTURES  >

Relaxez vous sur lit king size et profitez des vues sur la rivière depuis deux balcons privatifs - l’un surplombant la piscine et l’autre sur la rivière Saigon. L’Imperial Suite est équipée d’une télévision LCD avec branchement Apple, machine Nespresso, wifi, mini-bar gratuit et une luxueuse salle de bain.

Facilities and Highlights

 

Show/hide facilities

Facilities and Highlights


 
  • Villa Song Saigon highlight
  • Villa Song Saigon highlight

  • Pool in the garden 24x8m.
  • Bistro Song is serving a mix of traditional Vietnamese, Asian favorites, Western and Fusion, on the terrace facing the river, on in an airconditioned room.

Useful Information

GENERAL
Total number of rooms: 23
Annual closing:
open all year

Time zone: (GMT+07:00) Hanoi
Currency accepted: VND
Credit cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Electricity voltage: 220V
Electricity plug type:    
CONCIERGE
Your concierge is ready to assist you with planning and completing your reservation, contact them on dream@secret-retreats.com
ACCESS
Located in Thao Dien (District 2), in a quiet residentiel area, facing the river. 30mn from Airport.
Aéroport le plus proche: Tan Son Nhat Airport (SGN) - 8 km
Gare la plus proche: Saigon Railway Station GA Saigon - 5 km

CONTACT
197/2 Nguyen Van Huong Street, Thao Dien Ward, District 2 Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
CONTACT HERE



“Face à la rivière de Saigon, dans un quartier résidentiel situé à 7 minutes en bateau de la ville, cet hôtel de style colonial Français à la façade blanche récemment rénové dispose de 23 chambres.”
Kim, the discoverer.
 

Unique Travel Itineraries and Secret Experiences

Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Dalat, The City of Eternal Spring

4 days / 3 nights
560 USD
En savoir plus
Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Dalat, The City of Eternal Spring

4 days / 3 nights
560 USD

Cambodia - Vietnam
Au Fil Du Mekong

15 Days / 14 Nights
3,250 USD
En savoir plus
Cambodia - Vietnam
Au Fil Du Mekong

15 Days / 14 Nights
3,250 USD

En savoir plus
Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Delta: The Rice Bowl of Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,250 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Delta: The Rice Bowl of Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,250 USD
En savoir plus
Cambodia - Vietnam
The Lost Civilization Cruise

8 Days / 7 Nights
2,129 USD

Cambodia - Vietnam
The Lost Civilization Cruise

8 Days / 7 Nights
2,129 USD
Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Sapa

4 days / 3 nights
850 USD
En savoir plus
Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Sapa

4 days / 3 nights
850 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
A Discovery of Northern Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,550 USD
En savoir plus
Vietnam - Indochina
A Discovery of Northern Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,550 USD

En savoir plus
Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Escape

4 days / 3 nights
725 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Escape

4 days / 3 nights
725 USD
Partir?...
oui mais où ?

En savoir plus

BOOK

Voyagez au cœur de l’Asie avec Secret Retreats

Secret Retreats est une communauté d'hôtels de charme indépendants, de villas, de croisières en mer ou sur les fleuves d’Asie, dont les propriétaires partagent tous une même passion du voyage, de leurs cultures et traditions et aiment à les faire découvrir de manière responsable. Cette volonté de préserver l'environnement, la culture et les traditions dans lesquels nous vivons ici est essentielle pour nous tous dans un monde où le danger est l’uniformisation et le non-respect. Professionnels de l'hôtellerie aux valeurs communes, nous souhaitons vous offrir des expériences de voyages authentiques et originaux qui vous feront découvrir l'essence même de l'Asie.

Laissez-nous vous inspirer et prendre soin de votre portefeuille en même temps!
Réservez directement avec Secret Retreats et partez en toute tranquillité avec notre assistance sur le terrain. Contactez nos conseillers voyages et planifiez avec eux un voyage inoubliable en en Asie!

Villa Song SaigonViet+Nam/Villa+Song+Saigon

Rates from 3,800,000VND/night for 2 persons

NEED HELP ?

Contact the concierge on

dream@secret-retreats.com

BOOK

This newly renovated 23-room boutique hotel located on the banks of the Saigon River showcases unique pieces of art and photography. Each guestroom has its own individual characteristics and charm. A complimentary boat shuttle from the private pier leads straight into the heart of District 1. The restaurant offers an eclectic menu featuring traditional Vietnamese, Asian, and Western cuisine.

Your Host and The Team


“Ho Chi Minh City (HCMC) is one of the most vibrant and ‘alive’ cities in all of South East Asia. Fast paced, frenetic, 7 million motorcycles, historical, artist hub, shopping haven and foodie’s paradise all rolled into one. I fell in love with Villa Song Saigon because it is a sanctuary for the soul, away from the ‘organized chaos’ of downtown HCMC. The Saigon River has a gentle, calming effect and to sit in our river side bistro, with a glass of wine in your hands, while watching the sun set, is such a perfect way to reflect on the day’s activities, and to plan for the next. The Villa itself is a haven of peace and our young and very enthusiastic team are ever willing to share their knowledge of HCMC’s secrets and hidden gems with you.”




“Facing the Saigon River, in a residential district located just 15 minutes by boat from town, this newly renovated white façade French colonial style hotel has 23 rooms.”
Kim, the discoverer.




Rooms


Writer's Room

Perfect accommodation for solo travelers (from 21sqm to 30sqm). The room is equipped with 1 single bed, LCD television with cable channels, complimentary wifi and mini-bar, and access to swimming pool, gym and all hotel facilities.

Villa Room

Villa Rooms (from 26sqm to 41sqm) are equipped with LCD television with cable channels, complimentary wifi and mini-bar, and access to swimming pool, gym and all hotel facilities. Double and limited Twin beds are available. Pool or garden view.

Sanctuary Room

Sanctuary Rooms (from 32sqm to 48sqm) feature a private Balcony or Garden Terrace and are equipped with LCD television with cable channels, complimentary wifi and mini-bar, and access to swimming pool, gym and all hotel facilities. Pool or garden view.

Sanctuary River Room

Each room features small treasures waiting to be discovered. Rich wood furnishings matched by minimalist hues. All Sanctuary River Rooms (from 32sqm to 48sqm) are equipped with LCD television with cable access and Apple TV, Nespresso machine, complimentary wifi and mini-bar, and access to swimming pool, gym and all hotel facilities. Quaint view of the Saigon River. Double and limited Twin beds are available.

Art Suite

Indulge in a classic king-sized 4-poster bed and relax in your own private balcony or dome room parlor lounge with river view. All Art Suites (from 61sqm to 75sqm) are equipped with LCD television with cable access and Apple TV, Nespresso machine, complimentary wifi and mini-bar, and access to swimming pool, gym and all hotel facilities. Adjoining room option is available.

Imperial Suite

Luxuriate in a king-sized 4-poster bed and enjoy the views from two private balconies – one overlooking the swimming pool and the other, the scenic Saigon River. Separate parlor room. The Imperial Suite (105sqm) is equipped with LCD television with cable access and Apple TV, Nespresso machine, complimentary wifi and mini-bar, and access to swimming pool, gym and all hotel facilities.


Hotel Facilities and Highlights

Villa Song Saigon highlight
  • 24h Reception24h Reception
    Concierge/Tour DeskConcierge/Tour Desk
    WifiWifi
    Air ConditioningAir Conditioning
    Gay FriendlyGay Friendly
    Wedding/EventWedding/Event
    Historic HouseHistoric House
    Swimming PoolSwimming Pool
    Spa/MassageSpa/Massage
    GymGym

Useful Information

GENERAL
Total number of rooms: 23
Annual closing:
open all year

Time zone: (GMT+07:00) Hanoi
Currency accepted: VND
Credit cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Electricity voltage: 220V
Electricity plug type:
ACCESS
Located in Thao Dien (District 2), in a quiet residentiel area, facing the river. 30mn from Airport.
Airport: Tan Son Nhat Airport (SGN) - 8 km
Railway Station: Saigon Railway Station GA Saigon - 5 km

CONTACT
197/2 Nguyen Van Huong Street, Thao Dien Ward, District 2 Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
CONTACT HERE



CONCIERGE
Your concierge is ready to assist you with planning and completing your reservation,
contact them on dream@secret-retreats.com

Unique Travel Itineraries and Secret Experiences
in Viet Nam

Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Sapa

4 days / 3 nights
850 USD
Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Sapa

4 days / 3 nights
850 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Delta: The Rice Bowl of Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,550 USD
Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Delta: The Rice Bowl of Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,550 USD

Learn more
Cambodia - Vietnam
The Lost Civilization Cruise

8 Days / 7 Nights
2,129 USD

Cambodia - Vietnam
The Lost Civilization Cruise

8 Days / 7 Nights
2,129 USD
Vietnam - Indochina
A Discovery of Northern Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,550 USD
Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
A Discovery of Northern Vietnam

7 Days / 6 Nights
1,550 USD

Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Hanoi and Halong Bay

6 days / 5 nights
1,170 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Hanoi and Halong Bay

6 days / 5 nights
1,170 USD
Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Dalat, The City of Eternal Spring

4 days / 3 nights
560 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
Discover Dalat, The City of Eternal Spring

4 days / 3 nights
560 USD
Vietnam - Indochina
Explore Central Vietnam: Hue and Hoi An

6 days / 5 nights
895 USD
Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
Explore Central Vietnam: Hue and Hoi An

6 days / 5 nights
895 USD

Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Escape

4 days / 3 nights
800 USD
Learn more
Vietnam - Indochina
Mekong Escape

4 days / 3 nights
800 USD

BOOK

instagram youtube linkedin blog tiktok

Travel Asia with Secret Retreats

Secret Retreats is a curated community of independent boutique hotel, villas, yachts and river boats keen to share their Asian Homes with travelers, sustainably and responsibly. Conservation of the environment, culture and traditions of Asia is of paramount importance to all in Secret Retreats. A community of like-minded hospitality professionals, we offer our guests authentic travel experiences that go beyond typical offerings to unveil the essence of Asia. Supporting the Asia based hoteliers and hospitality professionals and providing incredible holidays in Asia and tailor-made Asia travel itineraries direct to public ad travel agents.
Get inspired and make savings!
By booking direct with Secret Retreats and enjoy peace of mind from our full on the ground support. Contact our concierge and plan then book your Asia holiday now!