Mudanwan VillaTaiwan/Mudanwan+Villa
 

Nommé d'après le village local de Mudan, ce resort d’eaux chaudes est situé à Pingtung Taiwan. Au milieu de montagnes reculées sur les rives du lac de Tou-Mu, chaque suite dispose d'un bain à remous à l’intérieur et aussi dans un jardin privé et d’un bain d'eau chaude de source riche en bicarbonate de sodium qui peut être ajusté en température. Immergez-vous dans une atmosphère paisible dans un cadre à l’architecture traditionnelle de Paiwan mettant en vedette ici des piliers en bois sculptés en forme de mocassins chinois, là un symbole tribal légendaire de Paiwan.

Rates from NTD14,520 per night for 2 persons
 

NEED HELP ?

Contact the concierge on

dream@secret-retreats.com

BOOK

Votre hôte et l'équipe


“Je tiens à initier nos invités à la tradition taïwanaise des sources d’eaux chaudes. C’est une expérience magnifique et relaxante. Outre les sources d'eau chaude, il y a aussi des promenades dans le désert et les prairies ou sur la plage de galets voisine.”


Rooms

 

Honeymoon Suite

  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Honeymoon Suite
Honeymoon Suite
PICTURES  >
Au deuxième étage donnant sur le paisible lac de Tou-Mu, chaque chambre dispose d'un grand lit double, un salon, salle de bain intérieure en bois de cyprès taïwanais, un bain de pierre en plein air, douche extérieure, et un balcon privé. Convient pour 2 personnes.

Diumie Villa

  • Diumie Villa
  • Diumie Villa
  • Diumie Villa
Diumie Villa
PICTURES  >
Signifiant "femmes avec bonheur» dans la langue tribale Paiwan, cette villa dispose d'une chambre principale, d’un salon, d’une salle de bain intérieure en bois de cyprès taïwanais, d’un bain de pierre en plein air, d’un jardin privé avec piscine et pagode pour se détendre. Convient pour 2 à 4 personnes.

Vavayan Villa

  • Vavayan Villa
  • Vavayan Villa
  • Vavayan Villa
Vavayan Villa
PICTURES  >
Meaning “perfect woman” in the native Paiwan tribal language, this Japanese-style guestroom, features an indoor Taiwanese cypress bath, outdoor stone bath, and private garden. Suitable for 2-4 guests.

Mudanlo Villa

  • Mudanlo Villa
  • Mudanlo Villa
  • Mudanlo Villa
Mudanlo Villa
PICTURES  >
Adapté aux familles, cette spacieuse villa dispose d'un salon, d’une chambre principale avec vue sur le lac, d’une chambre de style japonais avec tatami, de deux salles de bains, un bain en bois de cyprès taïwanais intérieur, un bain de pierre en plein air, d’un jardin privé avec piscine et pagode pour se détendre. Convient pour 4 à 6 personnes.

Facilities and Highlights

 

Show/hide facilities

Facilities and Highlights


Useful Information

GENERAL
Total number of rooms: 18
Annual closing:
open all year

Time zone: (GMT+08:00) Beijing
Currency accepted: TWD
Credit cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Electricity voltage: 220V
Electricity plug type:    
CONCIERGE
Your concierge is ready to assist you with planning and completing your reservation, contact them on dream@secret-retreats.com
ACCESS

Aéroport le plus proche: Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH) - 109 km
Train Station: Taiwan High Speed Rail (THSR) Zuoying Station - 120 km

CONTACT
No.85-1, Xuhai Rd., Mudan Township 945 Pingtung County , Taiwan
CONTACT HERE



“Située sur un lac près d’un village de pêcheur, cette tranquille propriété dispose de 18 villas avec sources d’eau chaude privées. En plus de la pension complète, elle dispose également d'un bar à jus tropicaux ouvert toute la journée gracieusement.”
Kim, the discoverer.
 

Other Properties Nearby



Unique Travel Itineraries and Secret Experiences

BOOK

Voyagez au cœur de l’Asie avec Secret Retreats

Secret Retreats est une communauté d'hôtels de charme indépendants, de villas, de croisières en mer ou sur les fleuves d’Asie, dont les propriétaires partagent tous une même passion du voyage, de leurs cultures et traditions et aiment à les faire découvrir de manière responsable. Cette volonté de préserver l'environnement, la culture et les traditions dans lesquels nous vivons ici est essentielle pour nous tous dans un monde où le danger est l’uniformisation et le non-respect. Professionnels de l'hôtellerie aux valeurs communes, nous souhaitons vous offrir des expériences de voyages authentiques et originaux qui vous feront découvrir l'essence même de l'Asie.

Laissez-nous vous inspirer et prendre soin de votre portefeuille en même temps!
Réservez directement avec Secret Retreats et partez en toute tranquillité avec notre assistance sur le terrain. Contactez nos conseillers voyages et planifiez avec eux un voyage inoubliable en en Asie!

Mudanwan VillaTaiwan/Mudanwan+Villa
 

Named after the local village Mudan, this hot spring resort is situated in Pintung Taiwan. Set amidst remote mountains on the banks of Tou-Mu Lake, each suite features both an indoor and outdoor hot tub with sodium bicarbonate spring water that can be adjusted to any temperature. Immerse in a tranquil atmosphere in a traditional Paiwan tribal architecture setting showcasing wooden pillars carved in the shape of Chinese moccasins, a legendary Paiwan tribal symbol.

Rates from NTD14,520 per night for 2 persons

 

NEED HELP ?

Contact the concierge on

dream@secret-retreats.com

BOOK

Your Host & The Team


“I want to introduce guests to a luxurious Taiwanese hot-spring culture. It is a magnificent and relaxing experience. Besides the hot springs, there are also walks in the desert and grasslands or on the nearby pebble beach.”


Rooms

 

Honeymoon Suite

  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Honeymoon Suite
Honeymoon Suite
PICTURES  >
Housed on second floor overlooking the tranquil Tou-Mu Lake, each room features a king size bed, sitting room, indoor Taiwanese cypress bath, outdoor stone bath, outdoor shower, and private balcony. Suitable for 2 guests.

BOOK

Diumie Villa

  • Diumie Villa
  • Diumie Villa
  • Diumie Villa
Diumie Villa
PICTURES  >
Meaning “women with happiness” in the native Paiwan tribal language, this villa features a master bedroom, sitting room, indoor Taiwanese cypress bath, outdoor stone bath, garden swimming pool, relaxation pagoda, and private garden. Suitable for 2-4 guests

BOOK

Vavayan Villa

  • Vavayan Villa
  • Vavayan Villa
  • Vavayan Villa
Vavayan Villa
PICTURES  >
Signifiant «femme parfaite» dans la langue tribale Paiwan, cette chambre de style japonais, dispose d’une salle de bain intérieure en bois de cyprès taïwanais, d’un bain de pierre en plein air et d’un jardin privé. Convient pour 2 à 4 personnes.

BOOK

Mudanlo Villa

  • Mudanlo Villa
  • Mudanlo Villa
  • Mudanlo Villa
Mudanlo Villa
PICTURES  >
Suitable for families, this spacious villa features a sitting room, lake view master bedroom, Japanese-style tatami room, two bathrooms, an indoor Taiwanese cypress bath, outdoor stone bath, garden swimming pool, relaxation pagoda, and private garden. Suitable for 4-6 guests

BOOK

Facilities & Highlights


Useful Information


GENERAL
Total number of rooms: 18
Annual closing:
open all year

Time zone: (GMT+08:00) Beijing
Currency accepted: TWD
Credit cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Electricity voltage: 220V
Electricity plug type:    
CONCIERGE
Your concierge is ready to assist you with planning and completing your reservation, contact them on dream@secret-retreats.com
ACCESS

Nearest Airport: Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH) - 109 km
Nearest Train Station: Taiwan High Speed Rail (THSR) Zuoying Station - 120 km

CONTACT
No.85-1, Xuhai Rd., Mudan Township 945 Pingtung County , Taiwan
CONTACT HERE



“Set on a lake near to a fisherman’s village, this quiet compound features 18 villas with private hot springs. In addition to full board, it also has an all-day complimentary tropical juice bar.”

Kim, the discoverer.

Other Properties Nearby



Itineraries & Secret Experiences

Taiwan
Taiwan: an Open Air Kitchen

6 Nights / 7 Days
3,500 USD
Learn more
Taiwan
Taiwan: an Open Air Kitchen

6 Nights / 7 Days
3,500 USD

Learn more

don't know
where to go?

Travel Asia with Secret Retreats

Secret Retreats is a curated community of independent boutique hotel, villas, yachts and river boats keen to share their Asian Homes with travelers, sustainably and responsibly. Conservation of the environment, culture and traditions of Asia is of paramount importance to all in Secret Retreats. A community of like-minded hospitality professionals, we offer our guests authentic travel experiences that go beyond typical offerings to unveil the essence of Asia. Supporting the Asia based hoteliers and hospitality professionals and providing incredible holidays in Asia and tailor-made Asia travel itineraries direct to public ad travel agents.
Get inspired and make savings!
By booking direct with Secret Retreats and enjoy peace of mind from our full on the ground support. Contact our concierge and plan then book your Asia holiday now!