Thank you for a fabulous time!

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. We returned from Koh Jum Beach villas two weeks ago now and are still dreaming of being there! Thank you so much […]

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Island Lodge

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Island Lodge . Tout s’est bien passé pour les transferts , chauffeurs sympathiques et à […]

Journey Au Fil du Mekong

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. Un énorme merci pour l’organisation du voyage. Excellent travail. Tout était parfait: sélection des hôtels, navettes, horaires .. Un petit plus le […]

Review for Kumai

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. Everything about your company and my cruise was fantastic and the food and kindness of the crew was just unreal.. thank you […]

Amazing accommodation!

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. “My husband and I stayed at Chakrabongse Villas for our wedding anniversary and it was spectacular. We were upgraded to the River […]

Top Notch

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. “Located at the end of a windy road up the mountain, this beautiful eco-friendly lodge offers breath-taking mountain views on clear days. […]

A piece of paradise”

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active. The island lodge is a true paradise in the Mekong Delta. The hotel is very relaxing and the pool has stunning views […]

Thank you for a fabulous time!

We returned from Koh Jum Beach villas two weeks ago now and are still dreaming of being there! Thank you so much for organising our holiday and for answering our endless questions. The accommodation was superb and the island was amazing. Again, thank you for a fabulous time! I will be looking at your website […]

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Island Lodge

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Island Lodge . Tout s’est bien passé pour les transferts , chauffeurs sympathiques et à l’heure et très bon contact avec vous lors de nos échanges par mail . Nous ne manquerons pas de passer par Secret Retreats pour nos prochains voyages en Asie . Cordialement.

Journey Au Fil du Mekong

Un énorme merci pour l’organisation du voyage. Excellent travail. Tout était parfait: sélection des hôtels, navettes, horaires .. Un petit plus le transfert en jonque entre The Jahan et The Island Lodge! Excellent travail de préparation de votre part. Continuez comme ca.

Review for Kumai

Everything about your company and my cruise was fantastic and the food and kindness of the crew was just unreal.. thank you for offering such a wondrous experience and if you sell those brown Wow Borneo t-shirts the staff was wearing I’d love to buy one and advertise for you in California! I’m going to […]

Amazing accommodation!

“My husband and I stayed at Chakrabongse Villas for our wedding anniversary and it was spectacular. We were upgraded to the River View suite from the Garden Suite which was lovely and had its own private little deck looking out over the river and Wat Arun. We had dinner overlooking the river one evening and […]

Top Notch

“Located at the end of a windy road up the mountain, this beautiful eco-friendly lodge offers breath-taking mountain views on clear days. Each morning they deliver tea/coffee at your specified time and, if you want them to, will wake you up early if it’s a clear day so you can see the mountains at sunrise. […]

A piece of paradise

The island lodge is a true paradise in the Mekong Delta. The hotel is very relaxing and the pool has stunning views of the Mekong. The breakfast is exceptional, the very helpful staff, good quality rooms, well thought excursions. Nothing to say, this is the perfect place to kick back and relax while exploring a […]